Stolen Series


Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are red-hot romantic adventures that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. Each book in the STOLEN SERIES is a stand-alone, single title romantic adventure/suspense novel. While the characters recur from book to book, you do not need to read them in order (though it does help). All the books in my STOLEN SERIES are linked in some way to an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

Click on the covers to read more.

Book One

Book Two

Book Three

Book Four