Bookshelf

View International Editions | Printable Booklist

Click on the covers to read more.

House of Sin

EROTIC THRILLER

Seduced into a FORBIDDEN world, DECEIVED by the man she loves, she must remain resilient, or she risks becoming forever UNDONE...

House of Sin
Book One

House of Sin
Book Two

House of Sin
Book Three

A House of Sin Novella
Book Four

Deadly Secrets

ROMANTIC THRILLER

Four adopted siblings, each from troubled backgrounds, must confront their childhood demons in order to break free and embrace their new lives and loves. Each story is a taut thriller complete with romance, heat, and gasp-worthy twists and turns.
Repressed

Deadly Secrets
Book One

Gone

Deadly Secrets
Book Two

Deadly Secrets
Book Three

Deadly Secrets Series
Book Four

Aegis Series

ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

Whether they’re grappling with terrorist groups or storming exotic lands to bring home the innocent, the men and women of Aegis Security live every day on the edge—and love just as dangerously.

Aegis Series
Novella One

First Exposure

Aegis Series
Novella Two

Aegis Series
Novella Three

Extreme Measures

Aegis Series
Book One

Lethal Consequences

Aegis Series
Book Two

Fatal Pursuit

Aegis Series
Book Three

Against All Odds

ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

Romantic suspense tales of love lost and second chances.

Wait For Me

Against All Odds
Book One

Against All Odds
Book Two

Melt For Me

Against All Odds
Book Three

Eternal Guardians

FANTASY/PARANORMAL ROMANCE

As unrest in the Underworld threatens, seven warriors descended from the greatest heroes in all of Ancient Greece may just be mankind’s last hope. If you love mythology, action, adventure, suspense and romance, this is the series for you.
Marked

Eternal Guardians
Book One

Entwined

Eternal Guardians
Book Two

Tempted

Eternal Guardians
Book Three

Enraptured

Eternal Guardians
Book Four

Enslaved Audio Cover

Eternal Guardians
Book Five

Bound

Eternal Guardians
Book Six

Twisted

Eternal Guardians
Book Seven

Ravaged

Eternal Guardians
Book Eight

Awakened

Eternal Guardians
Book Nine

Unchained

Eternal Guardians
Book Ten

Hunted

Eternal Guardians
Book Eleven

Eternal Guardians
Book Twelve

Stolen Series

ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are red-hot romantic adventures that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. Each book in the STOLEN SERIES is a stand-alone, single title romantic adventure/suspense novel. While the characters recur from book to book, you do not need to read them in order (though it does help). All the books in my STOLEN SERIES are linked in some way to an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

Stolen Series
Book One

Stolen Series
Book Two

Stolen Series
Book Three

Stolen Series
Book Four

Stolen Series Box Set

Stolen Series
Books 1-3 Bundle

Firebrand Series

FANTASY/PARANORMAL ROMANCE

Three djinn warriors. One power-hungry sorceress.
The battle for good and evil has taken a whole new turn…

Firebrand
Book One

Firebrand
Book Two

Firebrand
Book Three

Firebrand
Books 1-3 Bundle

Rising Storm

Crosswinds

Rising Storm
Season One, Episode Three

Blinding Rain

Rising Storm
Season Two, Episode Seven

Rising Storm Bundle 1

Rising Storm
Episodes 1-4, including CROSSWINDS

Other Works

Eternal Guardians Bundle

includes UNCHAINED

Dark Nights Bundle Five

includes RAVAGED