Eternal Guardians


As unrest in the immortal realm threatens, a rogue band of supernatural warriors may just be mankind’s last hope.

Reading order for maximum enjoyment listed below.

Click on the covers to read more.

Book One

Book Two

Book Three

Book Four

Book Five

Book Six

Book Seven

Novella Eight

Book Nine

Novella Ten

Novella Eleven

Novella Twelve

Book Thirteen